2020 IBEW Local 1928 Election Results

IBEW Local 1928 would like to Congratulate the following newly elected officers:

Business Manager - Jim Sponagle 
President - Kevin Avery 
Vice President - Craig Anderson
Treasurer - Ron Jakeman
Recording Secretary - Stephen Vail

Thank You to all of those who ran in the 2020 Election as well as the Election Committee for all of their hard work and continued dedication to the Local.




Suite 204
14 McQuade Lake Crescent
Bayers Lake Industrial Park
Halifax NS B3S 1B6

P: 1 800 450 5366
F: 902 450 5080