2018 Scholarship Winners

Thank you to everyone who submitted their names and essays for the 2018 IBEW Local 1928 Scholarship Award.
Congratulations go to the four applicants whose essays were randomly drawn:

Chelsey Sponagle (Jim Sponagle)
Hunter MacRitchie (Mark MacRitchie)
Madeline Mackay (Vernon MacKay)
Nicholas Leopold (Nicholas Leopold)

All the best for the upcoming school year!



Suite 204
14 McQuade Lake Crescent
Bayers Lake Industrial Park
Halifax NS B3S 1B6

P: 1 800 450 5366
F: 902 450 5080

E: [email protected]